Leadership TEAM

Pastors & Ministry Staff

Senior Pastor

David Jett

Senior Pastor
PHONE: 601.824.2752
EMAIL: pastor@crossgates.org
We hope that you feel right at home and experience the transforming love of Jesus.

Crossgates isn’t a building - it’s people.  

It won’t take long for you to discover that there is a place for you here regardless of where you are in life.  As Senior Pastor, my prayer is that you would experience unshakeable peace, empowering confidence and unbelievable joy.  God’s grace and love have changed so many lives at Crossgates, and we want you to discover who He’s created you to be.
Thanks for being our guest and we look forward to seeing you again!

Senior TEAM

David Briggs

Executive Pastor
PHONE: 601.824.2705
EMAIL: dbriggs@crossgates.org

David Oliver

Worship Pastor
PHONE: 601.824.2738
EMAIL: doliver@crossgates.org

Brad Randall

Discipleship Pastor
PHONE: 601.824.2704
EMAIL: brandall@crossgates.org

Jeremy Loden

Media/Communications Director
PHONE: 601.824.2703
EMAIL: jloden@crossgates.org

Ministry TEAM

Ben Boyd

Connections Pastor
PHONE: 601.824.2713
EMAIL: bboyd@crossgates.org

Will Brown

Kids Ministry Associate
PHONE: 601.824.2750
EMAIL: wbrown@crossgates.org

Alan Cagle

Associate Worship Pastor
PHONE: 601.824.2757
EMAIL: acagle@crossgates.org

David Cherry

Facilities Pastor
PHONE: 601.824.2730
EMAIL: dcherry@crossgates.org

Carter Collins

Young Adults Pastor
PHONE: 601.824.2766
EMAIL: ccollins@crossgates.org

Kelly Collins

Women's Ministry Director
PHONE: 601.824.2742
EMAIL: kcollins@crossgates.org

Jon Graef

Member Care Pastor
PHONE: 601.824.2749
EMAIL: jgraef@crossgates.org

Jonathan Henderson

Associate Worship Pastor
PHONE: 601.824.2763
EMAIL: jhenderson@crossgates.org

Bennon Hodges

NextGen Pastor
PHONE: 601.824.2706
EMAIL: bhodges@crossgates.org

Rachel Hudson

Preschool/Kids Ministry Director
PHONE: 601.824.2724
EMAIL: rhudson@crossgates.org

Jennifer Merchant

Girls Ministry Director
PHONE: 601.824.2717
EMAIL: jmerchant@crossgates.org

Adam Morgan

NextGen Pastor
PHONE: 601.824.2720
EMAIL: amorgan@crossgates.org

Lori Schuler

Member Care Director
PHONE: 601.824.2721
EMAIL: lschuler@crossgates.org

Claude Shufelt

Member Care Pastor
PHONE: 601.824.2718
EMAIL: cshufelt@crossgates.org

Gina Sullivan

KingSingers/SWA Director
PHONE: 601.824.2719
EMAIL: gsullivan@crossgates.org

Ryan Wade

Community Outreach Pastor
PHONE: 601.824.2746
EMAIL: rwade@crossgates.org

Kathy Wolfe

Business Administrator
PHONE: 601.824.2709
EMAIL: kwolfe@crossgates.org