ON-DEMAND: Altared Living Television Program

Our Senior Pastor, David Jett, encourages us all how we should be Living Life On The Altar! Watch or catch-up on this 30 minute Television Program that airs locally on Sundays at noon on WAPT.

Easter Sunday: Overcoming My Barriers to Jesus
Apr 4, 2021    David Jett    Television Broadcast Air Date: Sunday, April 4, 2021 (Easter Sunday)
Raised to Life: Growing Despite the Weeds
Mar 14, 2021    David Jett    Television Broadcast Air Date: Sunday, March 14, 2021
Raised to Life: The Washing of Believers
Mar 28, 2021    David Jett    Television Broadcast Air Date: Sunday, March 28, 2021
Raised to Life: Knowing for Certain
Mar 21, 2021    David Jett    Television Broadcast Air Date: Sunday, March 21, 2021
Living Forgiven: The Forgiven Forgive Much
Mar 7, 2021    David Jett    Television Broadcast Air Date: Sunday, February 28, 2021
Living Forgiven: The Forgiven Love Much
Feb 28, 2021    David Jett    Television Broadcast Air Date: Sunday, February 28, 2021
Living Forgiven: The Forgiven Rejoice Much
Feb 21, 2021    David Jett    Television Broadcast Air Date: Sunday, February 21, 2021
Questioned & Convicted: Some External Questions
Feb 14, 2021    David Jett    Television Broadcast Air Date: Sunday, February 14, 2021
Questioned & Convicted: Some Eternal Questions
Feb 7, 2021    David Jett    Television Broadcast Air Date: Sunday, February 7, 2021
Clarity in Confusion
Jan 31, 2021    David Jett    Television Broadcast Air Date: Sunday, January 31, 2021
The Production of Consistency
Jan 24, 2021    David Jett    Television Broadcast Air Date: Sunday, January 24, 2021
The Practice of Compassion
Jan 17, 2021    David Jett    Television Broadcast Air Date: Sunday, January 17, 2021
The Power of Confession
Jan 10, 2021    David Jett    Television Broadcast Air Date: Sunday, January 10, 2021
The Power of Conviction
Jan 3, 2021    David Jett    Television Broadcast Air Date: Sunday, January 3, 2021