• days

  • hrs

  • mins

  • secs

Our Team

To view staff by specific ministry area, please select the desired tab below:

  • All
  • Administrative Ministry
  • Children's Ministry
  • College & 20s Ministry
  • Congregational Care Ministry
  • Discipleship Ministry
  • Facilities Ministry
  • Guest Services/Membership
  • Marriage & Family Ministry
  • Media/Communications Ministry
  • Missions/ OneHope Ministry
  • NextGen Ministry
  • Office of the Pastor
  • Preschool Ministry
  • Worship Ministry
Rachel Hudson
Ryan Wade
Community Missions Pastor
David Jett
Bennon Hodges
Middle School Pastor
Kelly Smith
Preschool Associate
David Briggs
Administrative Pastor
Kathy Wolfe
Business Administrator
Cindy Megehee
Financial Assistant
Patricia Myers
Financial Assistant
Jon Graef
Adult Discipleship Pastor
Michelle Moudy
Ben Boyd
Connection Pastor
Elaine Cagle
Discipleship Assistant
Kathy Nelson
Preschool Director
Jonathan Nason
Discipleship Pastor
Carter Collins
College/20's Pastor
Marshall West
High School Pastor
B.J. Teague
Member Care and Prime Timer Director
Wendy Mayo
Member Care Assistant
Jennifer Merchant
Girl's Ministry Director
Sydney Charlton
NextGen Assistant
David Cherry
Facilities Administrator
Stacey Boyd
Facilities Assistant
Jody Holifield
Facilities Associate
Bonnie Armstrong
K.I.D.S Church Associate
Cara Snowden
Scott Ross
Missions Pastor
Janet Lombardo
Pastoral and Mission Assistant
Valerie Ransom
Associate Kindergarten Director
Carey Goza
Mother's Morning Out Director
David Oliver
Alan Cagle
Associate Worship Pastor
Jonathan Henderson
Associate Worship Pastor
Gina Sullivan
KingSinger and School Of Worship Arts Director
Lori Schuler
Worship Assistant
Tommy Creel
Music Assistant/Orchestra & Organ
Laura Callahan
Music Assistant/Piano
Jeremy Loden
Media/Communications Director
Kevin Holifield
Media Audio Tech
Nathan Alber
Associate Director - Broadcast & Video Production
Claude Shufelt
Member Care Pastor
Erin Mitchell
Worship Assistant